Celebrating our Board of Directors!

As part of National Volunteer Week, Habitat Saint John Region salutes our Board of Directors! These unsung heroes provide vision, governance and so much more. We are grateful for their involvement and guidance! On behalf of our associates, donors, volunteers and of course our Habitat Homeowners (past, present and future) – thank you so much for your dedication to our mission to deliver affordable homeownership opportunities to our Habitat Families!

Top row L-R Dave Seely, Chair – Canaport LNG; Justin Urquhart, Treasurer – J.D. Irving; Lauren McKelvey, Director – J.D. Irving; Sarah Rouse, Secretary – Canty Lutz Delaquis Grant; Josee Mackin, Director – Credit Counselling Services of Atlantic Canada

Bottom row L-R Patrick Sohy, Director – Avant Garde Construction and Management; Bryan Gauthier, Director – WorksafeNB; Barb Toole, Director – Retired; Jack Brien, Director – Retired; Brenda MacCallum, Vice Chair – Fundy Regional Service Commission